Saving and reopening a .blend
Synced objects are ordinary Blender data. A saved file opens without Archicad running. Reconnecting re-adopts objects by GUID, and a position you changed in Blender is kept while the position from Archicad is unchanged.
Synced objects are ordinary Blender data. A saved file opens without Archicad running. Reconnecting re-adopts objects by GUID, and a position you changed in Blender is kept while the position from Archicad is unchanged.